Wholeschool Portal | Home 20 November 2017







   

Announcements  

Tue 21 Nov(4.15 pm)
- Year 9 Parent/Teacher Meetings

Thur 30 Nov (4.15 pm)
- Year 12 Parent/Teacher Meetings

w/c Mon 4 Dec
- School Exams

Mon 18 – Wed 20 Dec
- Year 13 Work Experience

Mon 18 Dec
- Carol Service

Wed 20 Dec (12.20 pm finish)
- Last day of Christmas Term

Thur 21 Dec – Tue 2 Jan (inc)
- Christmas Holidays

Wed 3 Jan
- School Development Day
(no pupils to attend)
 Welcome to Belfast High School
 
   
 News Headlines
 
Click here to read: Hockey Success Hockey Success
Congratulations to our U15 hockey team who won the Year 11 NEBSSA Hockey Tournament on 14 November.   Read More.....
Click here to read: Skills NI Event – NIE Networks Prize Winner Skills NI Event – NIE Networks Prize Winner
Congratulations to Year 13 pupil Jack Ferguson won our PPE challenge at the Skills NI Event held at the Titanic Exhibition Centre on Wednesday 18 October 2017.   Read More.....
Click here to read: Swan Lake Swan Lake
Congratulations to Year 12 pupil Ella Hunter who is performing with the English Youth Ballet this week in the Grand Opera House.   Read More.....
Click here to read: Top Candidates in CCEA Summer 2017 Exams Top Candidates in CCEA Summer 2017 Exams
Congratulations to top performers from BHS.   Read More.....
Click here to read: Prize Distribution 2017 Prize Distribution 2017
Prize Distribution was held on Monday 6 November. Congratulations to our special prize winners, subject prize winners and to the choir, orchestra and soloists Graham Lorimer and Erin Peel.   Read More.....
Click here to read: HSK Level 1 Chinese HSK Level 1 Chinese
Congratulations to Arwen Greenwood, Jay Ford, Dakota Reid Bamford and Talula Reid Bamford who have passed their HSK Level 1 Chinese exam.   Read More.....
 
   

 

740 Shore Road, Newtownabbey, County Antrim, BT37 0PX, 02890 864431

info@belfasthigh.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk